Expertise

By developing our own solutions and also in response to specific requests, we design, manufacture and sell under our offer “ZHENDRE TECHNOLOGY”, specially designed material to operate reliably in extreme, extraordinary climatic conditions and physical constraints.

This specialisation allows us to propose a complete range of:

  • Containerised solutions (transformed/fitted containers for diverse usage),
  • Refrigerated containers,
  • Cold rooms,
  • Tent air conditioners,
  • Shelter air conditioners,
  • Comfort air conditioners,
  • Special air conditioners

Our material is intended mainly for clientele involved in hostile environments or in countries with weak infrastructure, including construction companies and the oil industry. They are designed for optimal use in the most extreme ambient temperatures. They are robust, reliable and easy to maintain.

Our products also meet the specific needs of the defense sector and are commonly used in theatres of operation by the armed forces, the peacekeeping missions and humanitarian organisations. The company incorporates all manufacturing processes from design engineering to testing in a climate cabin.

ZHENDRE is an expert in the following sectors:

  • Sheet metalwork/metalwork.
  • Carpentry / insulation.
  • Paintwork.
  • Selection and manufacturing of refrigeration and air conditioning units.
  • Electricity and automation.
  • Mechanics.
  • Control, testing and trials.

The research and study department is made up of engineers and technicians using high performance technical tools: CAD 3D, design software electrical diagrams, as well as specific software for the calculation of heat balances and selection of refrigeration components.

Through our “ZHENDRE COMFORT” offer, we have also developed and used our expertise in networking with business partners enabling us to meet the global demands of our customers (full camps, specific solutions).

We also exports a wide range of comfort air conditioners under our brand “ZENITHAIR”.
These air conditioners are mainly designed for residential and small tertiary use and are manufactured only by carefully selected partners.

In the implementation of these three offers (TECHNOLOGY, COMFORT and ZENITHAIR) we have developed a genuine expertise in international trade relations in particular an ability to respond to tenders worldwide.

Savoir-Faire

En développant nos propres solutions et également en réponse à des demandes spécifiques, nous concevons, fabriquons et vendons dans le cadre de notre offre « ZHENDRE TECHNOLOGIE » des matériels spécialement étudiés pour fonctionner en toute fiabilité dans des conditions climatiques et sous des contraintes physiques hors normes.

Cette spécialisation nous conduit à proposer une gamme complète de :

  • solutions conteneurisées (conteneurs transformés/aménagés à usages divers),
  • conteneurs frigorifiques,
  • chambres froides,
  • climatiseurs de tentes,
  • climatiseurs de shelters,
  • climatiseurs de confort,
  • climatiseurs spéciaux

Nos matériels sont surtout destinés aux sociétés qui interviennent en milieu hostile ou dans les pays à faible infrastructure, notamment les entreprises du BTP et de l’industrie pétrolière. Ils sont conçus pour une utilisation optimale sous les températures ambiantes les plus extrêmes. Ils sont robustes, fiables et d’un entretien facile.

Nos produits répondent également aux besoins spécifiques du secteur de la Défense et sont couramment utilisés sur les théâtres d’opérations par les forces armées, les forces de maintien de la paix et les organisations humanitaires. L’entreprise intègre tous les processus de fabrication depuis la conception en bureau d’études  jusqu’aux essais en cabine climatique.

ZHENDRE maîtrise les savoir-faire industriels suivants :

  • Tôlerie / chaudronnerie.
  • Menuiserie / isolation.
  • Peinture.
  • Dimensionnement et fabrication d’ensembles froid et climatisation.
  • Électricité et automatismes.
  • Mécanique.
  • Contrôles, tests et essais.

Le bureau d’études et de recherche est composé d’ingénieurs et de techniciens spécialisés doté de moyens techniques performants : CAO en 3D, un logiciel de conception de schémas électriques, ainsi que des logiciels spécifiques entre autres bilans thermiques et sélection de composants frigorifiques.

A travers notre offre « ZHENDRE CONFORT », nous avons également développé et utilisé notre savoir-faire dans le travail en réseau avec des partenaires nous permettant de répondre à des demandes globales de nos clients (camps complets, solutions spécifiques).

Nous exportons également sous notre marque ZENITHAIR, une large gamme de climatiseurs de confort.
Ces climatiseurs essentiellement destinés au résidentiel et au petit tertiaire, sont fabriqués exclusivement par des partenaires rigoureusement sélectionnés.

Dans la mise en marché de nos trois offres (ZHENDRE TECHNOLOGIE, CONFORT et ZENITHAIR), nous avons développé un réel savoir-faire dans les relations commerciales internationales permettant notamment de répondre à des appels d’offre partout dans le monde.