General Presentation

Our Activity

ZHENDRE has ensured its development in two complementary offers:

  • The design, the manufacture and the distribution of refrigeration and air conditioning systems.
  • The design, the manufacture and the distribution of containerised solutions.

The company today develops solutions adapted to the logistics required for the comfort and support of clients working in sensitive areas and in extreme conditions, who also require products with efficient mobility. We also provide installation and technical support for our products by way of our own teams and a network of global partners. These offers can be summarized by the signature of the company: “Solutions for Extreme Conditions.”

The CEO’s message

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the ZHENDRE SA website. You will be able to discover the “Solutions to Extreme Conditions” proposed by our company.

These solutions are developed within the scope of the strategic plan for 2014-15 named CAP 60 in reference to the 60th anniversary of the company, to be celebrated in 2015.

Therefore, without obviously abandoning the historical activity of the company in the Refrigeration and Air Conditioning sectors, our company is resolutely committed to expanding its offer to equipment designed for the support and comfort of clients who operate in “Extreme Conditions”. Whether this entails troops in the field of operation, oil and gas industry operators or construction workers, who operate in areas with poor infrastructure, or even NGOs or certain UN agencies, they all share the common need for diverse equipment in order to improve their work conditions in hostile environments. A new offer based mainly on containerised solutions, trailer systems and specific air conditioning units is being progressively proposed. This offer will gradually be visible on the website as it develops and is updated. The offer is completed by associated services in logistics, international trade and technical support.

The acknowledgement and reputation of Zhendre’s  robust and reliable material has been built up over the decades and the new products which we already propose as well as those that will follow, will be designed and manufactured with the same quality standards. As a complement to this historical acknowledgement, our vision is to make ZHENDRE an innovative company in order to continue on a path of sustainable growth.

I would like to thank all the staff who are working towards the success of CAP 60 as well as our clients, suppliers, sub-contractors and all our partners associated with our development projects.

Alexandre ZHENDRE, C.E.O.  ZHENDRE S.A.

Présentation Générale

Nos métiers

ZHENDRE a assuré son développement dans deux métiers complémentaires :

  • La conception, la fabrication et la distribution de systèmes de froid et de climatisation.
  • La conception, la fabrication et la distribution de solutions conteneurisées.

L’entreprise développe ainsi aujourd’hui des solutions permettant de répondre à des besoins de logistique, de confort et de soutien pour ses clients qui interviennent en secteur sensible et en conditions extrêmes, et qui ont également des besoins de forte mobilité. Enfin, nous assurons également la mise en service et le support technique de nos produits grâce à nos équipes et à un réseau de partenaires global. Ces métiers peuvent se résumer par la signature de l’entreprise : « Solutions aux Conditions Extrêmes ».

Le Mot du président

Je suis heureux de vous souhaiter la bienvenue sur le site Web de Zhendre SA. Vous pourrez y découvrir les «Solutions aux Conditions Extrêmes» proposées par notre entreprise.

Ces solutions sont développées dans le cadre des orientations du plan stratégique 2014-2015 baptisé CAP 60 en référence au 60ème anniversaire que notre société célèbrera en 2015.

Ainsi, sans abandonner bien entendu ses activités historiques dans les domaines du Froid et de la Climatisation, notre entreprise s’engage résolument dans la voie de l’élargissement de son offre vers des équipements destinés au soutien et au confort de ses clients qui interviennent en « Conditions Extrêmes ». Qu’il s’agisse des troupes sur les théâtres d’opérations, des opérateurs du secteur pétrolier ou du BTP, qui travaillent sur des zones à faible infrastructure, ou encore des ONG ou de certaines agences des Nations Unies, tous ont en commun d’avoir besoin d’équipements les plus divers permettant d’améliorer leurs conditions de travail en milieu hostile. Une nouvelle offre basée principalement sur des systèmes conteneurisés, des systèmes sur remorques et des climatiseurs spécifiques est progressivement proposée. Cette offre est intégrée sur notre site Web au fur et à mesure de son développement et de son renouvellement. Elle est complétée par des services associés dans les domaines de la logistique, du commerce international et du support technique.

La notoriété et la réputation de robustesse et de fiabilité des matériels Zhendre se sont construites au fil des décennies et les nouveaux produits que nous proposons déjà ainsi que ceux qui suivront, seront conçus et fabriqués avec la même exigence de qualité. A ces reconnaissances historiques, notre vision est aussi de faire de Zhendre une société innovante afin que notre entreprise emprunte le chemin d’une croissance pérenne.

Je remercie l’ensemble du personnel qui se mobilise pour le succès de CAP 60 ainsi que nos clients, fournisseurs, sous-traitants et tous nos partenaires qui sont associés à nos projets de développement.

Alexandre ZHENDRE, PDG de ZHENDRE S.A.